ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

(2013 TSP Update)

Milwaukie City Council

Jeremy Ferguson, Mayor Scott Churchill Mark Gamba David Hedges Mike Miller Milwaukie Planning Commission

Lisa Batey, Chair Clare Fuchs, Vice Chair Scott Barbur Sine Bone Shaun Lowcock Wilda Parks Gabe Storm

City of Milwaukie Staff

Primary Staff:

Bill Monahan, City Manager
Steve Butler, Community Development Director/
Interim Planning Director
Brett Kelver, Associate Planner
(Project Manager for 2013 TSP Update)
Jason Rice, PE, Engineering Director
Marcia Hamley, Administrative Specialist II
Jamin Kimmell, Planning Intern

Agency Participation

Chris Maciesiewski, PE

Consultants

John Mermin, Metro Gail Curtis, ODOT Larry Conrad, Clackamas County Steve Kautz, TriMet

DKS Associates—Garth Appanaitis, PE;

Other Contributing Staff:

Brad Albert, PE, Civil Engineer
Li Alligood, Associate Planner
Katie Mangle, Planning Director*
Ryan Marquardt, Senior Planner
Alicia Martin, Administrative Specialist II
Pat Mobley, Business Analyst*
Mathangi Murthy, Planning Intern
Gary Parkin, PE, Public Works Director
Kate Rosson, GIS Coordinator
Kari Svanstrom, Associate Planner*
Grady Wheeler, Public Information Coordinator
Zach Weigel, PE, Civil Engineer*

(*City of Milwaukie staff who were involved with the project at some point but who are no longer employed by the City as of December 2013.)

Citizen Participation

The 2013 Update to the Milwaukie Transportation System Plan (TSP) was conducted with the assistance of numerous residents of Milwaukie and the larger community. Although the 2013 TSP Update did not involve a formal advisory committee or stakeholder groups, several of the various Neighborhood District Associations provided comments, and over 40 different people attended at least one of the open house events or public meetings held in April, June, and September 2013.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

(2007 TSP Update)

Milwaukie City Council

Jim Bernard, Mayor **Deborah Barnes** Carlotta Colette Joe Loomis Susan Stone

Milwaukie Planning Commission

Jeff Klein, Chair

Dick Newman, Vice Chair

Lisa Batev

Theresa Bresaw

Scott Churchill

Charmaine Coleman

Paulette Qutub

City of Milwaukie Staff

Katie Mangle, Planning Director Susan Shanks, Associate Planner Mike Swanson, City Manager

Kenny Asher, Community Development and

Public Works Director

Gary Parkin, PE, Engineering Director

JoAnn Herrigel, Community Services Director

Alex Campbell, Resource and Econ. Dev. Specialist

Brett Kelver, Assistant Planner Beth Ragel, Program Coordinator Gavin Hales, Transportation Liaison Ryan Marquardt, Assistant Planner Jeanne Garst, Office Supervisor Marcia Hamley, Admin. Specialist

Karin Gardner, Admin. Specialist Michelle Rodriguez, Admin. Specialist George MacGregor, PE, Civil Engineer

Brenda Schleining, Associate Engineer Grady Wheeler, Public Information Coordinator

Sarah Lander, Code Compliance Assistant

Kate Rosson, GIS Coordinator

Consultants

DKS Associates: Carl Springer, PE; Alan Snook;

Michael Thomasini

Jeanne Lawson and Associates: Jamie Damon

BPM Development: Rick Williams

Winterbrook Planning

Alta Planning + Design: Rory Renfro

Agency Participation

Gail Curtis and Andrew Johnson, ODOT

Stacey Humphrey and Bill Holmstrom, DLCD

Shari Gilevich, Clackamas County

John Mermin, Metro Young Park, TriMet Phil Selinger, TriMet

Ron Schumacher and Mace Childs, North Clackamas

Fire District

Kelly Carlisle, North Clackamas Schools

Marty Hanley, Milwaukie Center

Citizen Participants

The Milwaukie Transportation System Plan was developed with the valuable assistance of the following people:

George Anderson Heather Andrews Lorenzo Araque Melissa Arne David Aschenbrenner Cheryl Ausmann-Moreno Jean Baker Charles Bishop Jerry Bitz Ray Bryan Sandi Burns Kathy Buss Greg Chaimov Jill Chapman Libby Clark-Agosti John Climaldi Tim Clouse Lanice Coleman Bruce Conachan Noah Cowgill Debbie Cronk David Melissa Arne Parker Fitzp Parker Fitzp Steve Flury Forris Frick Mark Gamb Emily Gardr Alicia Hamil Neil Hanker Brian Heibe Greg Heme Greg Heme Gary Hunt Lynda Hunte Chistopher I Bruce Conachan Noah Cowgill Debbie Cronk David DeVore Nick Dough	Bill Lake Tom MacFarlane Dolly Macken-Hambright Sarah Maier Matt Menely Gary Michael Todd E. Mobley Er Todd E. Mobley En Renee Moog En Bernadine Moore Tim Morris Keith Neubauer Cara Nolam Cohnson Anne Nottingham Cohnson Connie Ottoboni Susanna Pai Virginia Pai unterman Ed Parecki s Ray Peck en Matt Picio	Dick Samuels Joe Sandfort Leslie Schockner Todd Schwartz Pam Shea Dion Shepard Charlie Stephens Jon Stoll Ron Swanson Paul Sylvester Aaron Tarfman Dottie Teeple Marge Tipton Cami Waner Mike Wells Ann Wilson Julie Wisner Nancy Wittig Ed Zumwalt
---	---	---

This project is partially funded by a grant from the Transportation and Growth Management (TGM) Program, a joint program of the Oregon Department of Transportation and the Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development. This TGM grant is financed, in part, by federal Safe, Accountable, Flexible, Efficient Transportation Equity Act: A Legacy for Users (SAFETEA-LU), local government, and State of Oregon funds.

The contents of this document do not necessarily reflect views or policies of the State of Oregon.