

Meeting called by: Katie Newell, Library Director

Task Force members: Scott Barbur, Greg Chaimov, Ryan Healy, Tom Hogan, Paul Klein, Melissa Perkins, Karin Power, Sara Proctor, Kathi Schroeder, Jon Stoll, Arianna Van Bergen, Ed Zumwalt.

City Staff: Bill Monahan, Milwaukie City.

Library Staff: Katie Newell, Library Director, and Nancy Wittig, Circulation Supervisor.

Guests: Library Board members

Agenda topics

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Discussion items

- 1. New chair election
- 2. Patinkin/Prospect PDX update
 - a. Survey
- 3. Develop slate of community meetings for task force members to attend

Public input

Please contact Katie at 503-786-7584 or <u>newellk@milwaukieoregon.gov</u> if you cannot attend the meeting.