

Meeting called by: Scott Barbur, Library Expansion Task Force Chair

Task Force members: Scott Barbur, Greg Chaimov, Ryan Healy, Tom Hogan, Paul Klein, Melissa Perkins, Karin Power, Kathi Schroeder, Jon Stoll, Ed Zumwalt.

City Staff: Bill Monahan, Milwaukie City.

Library Staff: Katie Newell, Library Director, and Nancy Wittig, Circulation Supervisor.

Guests: Library Board members.

Agenda topics

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Old Business

- 1. New member suggestions
 - a. Arianna Van Bergen, teen candidate
 - b. Business candidate

New Business

- 1. FFA quote
- 2. Polling next step

Public input

Please contact Katie at 503-786-7584 or <u>newellk@milwaukieoregon.gov</u> if you cannot attend the meeting.